0 Menu



6.66 / On Sale

Austrias melodic death metallers Disfigured Divinity debut album "ZAPOTECTRON" marks also the 3rd and final part of vocalist George Misanthrope's ( Raising The Veil, ex-MIASMA) triptych inspired by Mayan mythology. First and second part were accomplished with DESTINATION VOID ("XIBALBA"-album) and RAISING THE VEIL ("YUCATANIMVS"-EP). The CD was recorded and mixed at AudioRiot studio in Austria and mastered by Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios ( NECROPHAGIST, DEADBORN) in March-Buchheim, Germany. The artwork was created by Remy of Headsplit Design ( ARCH ENEMY, PSYCROPTIC, WHITECHAPEL, CRYPTOPSY).

"Zapotectron" track listing:
01. Aeons Reincarnation
02. Eradication
03. The Ocelot's Wake
04. Systematic Phobocratic
05. The Mandatory Heirs
06. Insignificance In Space And Time
07. Redefining The Multiverse
08. Cosmic Radiation Flares
09. Expanding Cosmic Consciousness
10. The End Incomplete
11. Inconsistent Axioms

You can now watch he lyric-video for "The Mandatory Heirs" here: